sandoreo.blogg.se

Charlotte tilbury hollywood flawless filter swatches
Charlotte tilbury hollywood flawless filter swatches






  1. #Charlotte tilbury hollywood flawless filter swatches skin
  2. #Charlotte tilbury hollywood flawless filter swatches mac

I use my normal skincare routine then slather on stripes of the filter with the oversized doe foot applicator and I then blend-buff it in with my foundation brush until I have a nice even coverage of it.

#Charlotte tilbury hollywood flawless filter swatches mac

This will be your shade if you are a MAC NC/W35, Laura Mercier Sand, NARS Punjab, IT CC medium, Fenty 250, that kinda vibe. I will 100% be investing in this the week before it’s due to run out and I rarely feel this way about any makeup anymore. This is a complete package product : which is glorious from what’s within, the applicator, the packaging and it’s certainly worth the £30 price tag. If you mixed a shedload of liquid highlighter into a tinted moisturiser, you will get a similar effect but you will be missing out on the *aesthetic* and the beauty of the Charlotte Tilbury bottle. I mean, the bottom line is that this is like a very, VERY dewy CC cream.

#Charlotte tilbury hollywood flawless filter swatches skin

It’s a makeup product that is going to be your first step before a base, or if you have killer skin you can wear this solo just to give you that all over ethereal, lit-from-within glow. A customisable complexion booster for super starlit skin in seconds which soft focuses the skin, illuminates AND smoothes fine lines and pores. The blurb : The Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Flawless Filter is described as a ‘revolutionary category in makeup’. It then trickles down to the working makeup artist…onto the sets, into the kits and then I had trusted makeup artists telling me it was an amazing product = That dainty glowing bottle had to be mine. When this occurs, I usually sit back on my haunches for a while (it can be a good trick!) so I can wait for the dust to settle after the cluster of quick-typing bloggers, press and the rest have the reviews up of it after a day.

charlotte tilbury hollywood flawless filter swatches

When the Hollywood Flawless Filter launched it was HYPED.

charlotte tilbury hollywood flawless filter swatches

I’ve been fortunate enough to have worked with this amazing makeup artist back in the day before her brand was launched and she is an amazing woman with incredible creative skills and is an inspiration to every makeup artist I know. I LOVE Charlotte Tilbury as a person and the products I have tried from her range have all been really good. I’ve heard nothing but rave reviews, and I know I’m late to this ‘must-have-makeup’ party, but as I have finally got my hands on it : I want to share my thoughts on it. I have had this on my lust list since the launch : The Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Flawless Filter.








Charlotte tilbury hollywood flawless filter swatches